IATA - Institute of Access Training Australia
  • AAA Access News Vol 3 2013
    formats: pdf | word
Subscribe to our free
Access News

CPP50711 Diploma of Access Consulting Graduates

The following people have successfully completed the nationally recognised qualification – Diploma of Access Consulting with the Institute of Access Training Australia

ACT  NSW  NT  QLD  SA  TAS  VIC  WA

ACT
   

NSW
   
Jason Barker
Design for Dignity Pty Ltd
email: jason.barker@designfordignity.com.au

Paul Dunn
Nicholas Dunn + Associates
email: primara@netspace.net.au 

Scott Grimley
National Museum of Australia
email: scott.grimley@nma.gov.au

Rick Harrison
Argyle Property Group
email: rick@argyleproperty.com

 
Gary Mead
Great Lakes Council
gary.mead@greatlakes.nsw.gov.au

Chris Nicholls
Total Access
email: chris@total-access.com.au 

Mark Sadgrove
J Squared Pty Ltd
mark.sadgrove@jsquared.com.au

Rami Shakour
Access Link Consulting Pty Ltd
email: contact@accesslink.consulting 

Stephen Stead
Solve Access Consulting
email: stephen@solveaccessconsulting.com.au


NT


QLD

 
South Australia
 
Steven Schulze
Architecture and Access
email: sschulze@architectureandaccess.com.au


Tasmania
   
   
Victoria

Joe Manton
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: info@accessinstitute.com.au

Lucas Wheeler
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: lucas@accessinstitute.com.au   

Michael Wheeler
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: mike@accessinstitute.com.au   

Glenn Bulmer
Murray River Council
email: gbulmer@murrayriver.nsw.gov.au

Annabel Drynan
email: adrynan@optusnet.com.au

Shaun Neeson
Brimbank City Council
email: shaunn@brimbank.vic.gov.au

WA

 

Lauren Hart
Optimal Access
email: lauren@optimalaccess.com.au