IATA - Institute of Access Training Australia
  • AAA Access News Vol 3 2013
    formats: pdf | word
Subscribe to our free
Access News

CPP40811 Certificate IV in Access Consulting Graduates

The following people have successfully completed the nationally recognised qualification – Certificate IV in Access Consulting with the Institute of Access Training Australia

ACT  NSW  NT  QLD  SA  TAS  VIC  WA

ACT
   
Leanne Broad
email: lbroad@iinet.net.au

Scott Grimley
email: scott.grimley@gmail.com 

Justin Le Couteur
Step By Step Consulting
email: stepbystepconsulting@outlook.com

Stephen A Monkhouse
Capital Certifiers 
email: steve@capitalcertifiers.com.au   

Craig Sharwood
CBS Solutions Pty Ltd
email: craig@cbscanberra.com.au

NSW
   
Peter Antcliffe
Building Certificates Australia 
email: peter@bcaustralia.net.au 
  
Au, Chun Kou (Kevin)
email: kevinau@easrs.org.hk

Steven Bayer 
Edmiston Jones 
email: stevenbayer@aej.com.au

John Bedwell
Obvius Access
email: obviusaccess@bigpond.com

Peter Boehmer
Archserv
email: peterboehmer@archserv.com.au 

Stuart Boyce
BCA Logic 
email: sboyce@bcalogic.com.au

Debbie Christie
email: deb.g.christie@gmail.com

Karen Collins
email: kcollins@tweed.nsw.gov.au 

Mark Driver
City of Sydney Council  
email: mdriver@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Paul Dunn
Nicholas Dunn + Associates
email: primara@netspace.net.au

Gregory Evans
email:gework6@gmail.com

Gary Finn
Sydney Access Consulting
email: gfinn@fs-architecture.com.au

Mark Golden
Regional Accessibility & Mobility Planners 
email: rampconsultants@icloud.com

Adrian M Gotlieb
email: amgot01@gmail.com

Alexandrina Gray
email: sgray99@gmail.com

Raymundo Gueco
Dante Dela Cruz Architects
email: raygueco@yahoo.com.au

Joe Guido
Holroyd City Council
email: joe.guido@holroyd.nsw.gov.au

Matthew Kemp
BCA Logic 
email: mkemp@bcalogic.com.au

Roberto Kenk 
Ballina Shire Council 
email: robertok@ballina.nsw.gov.au 

Judith Knott
JCK Consulting
email:jude.knott@jckconsulting.com.au

Jennifer Linton-Webb
Lake Macquarie City Council
email- jalintonwebb@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Edmund McCombs
Lend Lease
email:edmund.mccombs@lendlease.com

Scott McGufficke
AcroCert Pty Ltd - Maitland
email:scott@acrocert.com.au 

Matthew McNamara
Hendry
email: matthewm@hendry.com.au

Costa Miroforidis
Ergon Consulting 
email:sydney@ergonconsulting.com.au

Doug Melloh
Access 4 Life (Stanton Dahl Architects)
email:d.melloh@stantondahl.com.au

John Moulang
Moulang. Design. Management
email: john.moulang@moulangdesign.com.au

Chris Nicholls
Total Access
email:chris@total-access.com.au

Alex Noor
Access First 
email:alex@noor.com.au

Mohinder Padam
Morris Goding Accessibility Consulting
email: mohinder@mgac.com.au

Steve Parrott
Building Regulatory Services
email: regservices@bigpond.com

Tony Perusco
NSW Public Works
email: tony.perusco@finance.nsw.gov.au

Glen Petersen
Glen Petersen Architect
email:glen@gparchitect.com.au

George Saliba
Studio 4 Design
email:george@studio4design.com.au

Richard Seidman
iAccess Consultant 
email:r.seidman@iaccessconsultants.com

Stephen Stead
Solve Access Consulting
email: stephen@solveaccessconsulting.com.au

Craig Telling
Ass. Tweed River HMMS
email: craigtelling@gmail.com 

Rachael Telling
City Plan Services
email: rachaelt@cityplan.com.au

Queenie Tran
Wall to Wall Design & Consulting
email: queenie@wall-wall.com.au

Andrew Williams
email:aewilliams.syd@gmail.com

Daniel Wong
Sydney Access Consultants
email: info@sydneyaccessconsultants.com.au

Leonard Woodman
City of Sydney
email:lwoodman@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

NT

Tony Bowes,
Ease of Access
email: easeofaccess@adam.com.au

QLD
   
Liz Ainsworth
Home Design for Living 
email: Elizabeth.ainsworth@bigpond.com
  

Leisa Balmer
Scenic Rim Regional Council
email: leisa.b@scenicrim.qld.gov.au

Natalie Billings
Queensland Rail
email: natalie.billings@qr.com.au 


Ian Chill
Cairns Regional Council 
email: i.chill@cairns.qld.gov.au 

Daniel Craddock
email: danielcraddock@mac.com

Steve Kellermeier
Steve Kellermeier Architect Pty Ltd.
email- steve@skarc.com.au

Cynthia Lawes
CAL Building Surveying & Consulting Pty Ltd
Email: cynthia@calbsc.com.au 

Rhys Tappenden
Indesign Access Pty Ltd
email: rhys@indesignaccess.com.au

Craig Telling
Ass. Tweed River HMMS
email: craigtelling@gmail.com 

Emily Tolliday
Architecture & Access 
Email: etolliday@architectureandaccess.com.au

South Australia
   
Geoff Alexander
Alexstar Building Designs
email: geoff@alexstar.com.au

Steven Schulze
Architecture and Access
email: sschulze@architectureandaccess.com.au

Peter Skjott
Guide Dogs Assoc of SA & NT 
email: Peter.skjott@guidedogs.org.au
  
Tasmania
   
Philip Grant Connors
Protek Building Surveying and Consulting Services Pty Ltd
email: pconnors@protekco.com.au
 
Anna Murphy
Castellan Consulting Pty Ltd 
email: admin@castellan.com.au  
   
Victoria

Joe Manton
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: info@accessinstitute.com.au

Kellie Millar
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: kellie.millar@aol.co.uk 

Lucas Wheeler
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: lucas@accessinstitute.com.au   

Michael Wheeler
Institute of Access Training Australia
Access Audits Australia
email: mike@accessinstitute.com.au   

Maja Aleksovska
McKenzie Group Consulting (Vic) Pt Ltd 
email: maleksovska@mckenzie-group.com.au

Nicholas Bamford
Bamford Godfrey & Associates
email: bga@eiag.com.au 

Steven Baxas
City of Port Phillip - Building Solutions
email: sbaxas@portphillip.vic.gov.au 

Adeline Bisson
Sterling Group
email: a.bisson@sterling.com.au

Karina Ces
Equal Access Pty Ltd
Telephone: 03 9001 5805   

Annabel Drynan
email: adrynan@optusnet.com.au

Louise Dwyer
Greater Shepparton City Council
email: louise.dwyer@shepparton.vic.gov.au 

David Foran
Equalus Advisory
email: equalus@iinet.net.au

Katie Goodrope
Katie Goodrope and Associates
email: kgoodrope@yahoo.com.au

Carolyn Hughes
Dynamic Outcomes Pty Ltd
email: carolynh@dynamicoutcomes.com.au

Xiaoli Ma
email: xialo.ma@bigpond.com

Shaun Neeson
Brimbank City Council
email: shaunn@brimbank.vic.gov.au 
 
Andrea Nolan
Building Advisory Service, Scope 
email: anolan@scopevic.org.au  

Lesley Orrell
email: lesley.orrell@bigpond.com 

Michelle Pegg
Michelle French & Associates
email: michellep@michellefrench.com.au

Luke Price
Vision Australia
Email: luke.price@visionaustralia.org

Veronica Salter
Architecture and Access
email: vsalter@architectureandaccess.com.au

Jarrod Sinclair
Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Limited
email: jarrod.sinclair@bendigoadelaide.com.au 

Jeremy Singh
email: jeremy.singh@live.com

Jacob Spence
Building Issues Pty Ltd 
email: Jacob@buildingissues.com.au

Kim Vien
Yooralla
email: kim.vien@yooralla.com.au

Robert White
Architecture and Access
email: rwhite@architectureandaccess.com.au

David Williams
City of Boroondara
email: david.williams@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Maree Wyse
Wyse Access Consulting 
email: wyseaccessconsulting@bigpond.com

Bill Yannelis
City of Port Phillip 
email: byanneli@portphillip.vic.gov.au
   
WA
   
Judi Donald
O’Brien Harrop Access
email: judi@ohaccess.com.au

Michelle Fletcher 
email: mfmfletcher@gmail.com

Kelly Ford
Western Australia Building Certifiers & Assessors 
email: kelly@wabca.com.au

John Gosper
City of Busselton
email: john.gosper@busselton.wa.gov.au

John Greenwood
WA Building Certifiers & Assessors
email: john@wabca.com.au

Bev Johnson
Town of Port Hedland
email: bjohnson@porthedland.wa.gov.au

James McLevie
City of Nedlands
email: jmclevie@nedlands.wa.gov.au

Mireya Nimmo
Parry and Whyte Architects
email: mireyan@parryandwhyte.com.au

Simone Pirovich
WSD Access Consultants
email: simone@workshopdine.com.au
 
Alison Shiels
CODE Group Pty Ltd
email: alisons@codegroup.com.au 

Alice Steedman
email: steedman@iprimus.com.au

Kasey Venter
Modus Compliance  
email: kasey.venter@modcom.net.au
  
James Terenciuk
Green Start Consulting
email: james@greenstartconsulting.com.au

David Vosnacos
Access Focus 
email: access.focus@guidedogswa.com.au  

AAA - Access Audits Australia

Shopping Cart